Kontakt

Linda Ekehage

linda.ekehage@flexokliche.se
0370-65 62 63

Caroline Ekehage

caroline.ekehage@flexokliche.se
0370-65 62 67

Mikael Johansson

mikael.johansson@flexokliche.se
0370-65 62 68

Catharina Finnander

catharina.finnander@flexokliche.se
0370-65 62 62

Per Hyltén

per.hylthen@flexokliche.se
0370-65 62 64

Mikael Rönnbäck

mikael.ronnback@flexokliche.se
0370-65 62 61

Mikael Larsson

mikael.larsson@flexokliche.se

Jan Ekehage

jan.ekehage@flexokliche.se
0370-65 62 65